Faculty & Staff‎ > ‎

"Go To" Directory

If you have questions or concerns regarding...

Go to:

  • Your child and his or her education at Placentino

Linda Weene
Principal   x 1204
weenel@holliston.k12.ma.us
  • The buses or situations that may occur on the bus

  • General questions or concerns regarding Placentino school

  • Scheduling the building

  • Bus routes

Susan Gleason
Assistant Principal x1203
gleasons@holliston.k12.ma.us

 

  • Pre-K and Kindergarten registration

Faith Antonioli
Administrative Assistant  x1201

antoniolif@holliston.k12.ma.us

 

  • The Special Education process

  • Special Education Services

  • General Education support

Carol Dicruttalo
Student Services Administrator   x1251
dicruttaloc@holliston.k12.ma.us
  • Health Services at Placentino

  • Health issues involving your child

Carolyn Murphy
School Nurse x 1206
(508)429-0689
Fax (508)429-0698
Health Office Website
murphycar@holliston.k12.ma.us
 
  • Your child's adjustment to school

  • Social Interactions

  • Behavior Strategies

  • General Areas of concern regarding your child's social or emotional well being

Anne Marie Cohen
Guidance x 1208
cohena@holliston.k12.ma.us 

Heather Dalton 
Guidance x1207
daltonh@holliston.k12.ma.us

Visit our Guidance webpage

  • The Mathematics Curriculum

  • Technology based math programs used by Placentino Students

 Patricia Rourke, 
STEM Coordinator
Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics x1249
rourkep@holliston.k12.ma.us
  • Our Reading Programs

  • English Language Arts Curriculum

  • Social Studies Curriculum

  • Technology Based Literacy and Social Studies programs used by Placentino Students

 Allison Lindstrom, 
Literacy/Social Studies Coordinator x1209
lindstroma@holliston.k12.ma.us
  • The Placentino Library

  • Books checked out by students

  • Lost or damaged books

  • Parent resource section of the Library

  • Book selections for special circumstances

 Ellen Ahern 
 Librarian x1211
aherne@holliston.k12.ma.us